RP2 error

Forum dedicato ai programmatori di X# in lingua italiana – Italian language forum

Moderator: wriedmann

Post Reply
User avatar
Gfb22
Posts: 105
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:43 pm
Location: Italy

RP2 error

Post by Gfb22 »

RP2 error
On some occasions, sometimes even as soon as the PC is turned on, RP2 opens the reports but does not print or save.
Using Designer the buttons are disabled; while from software it gives a printing error.
The same happens with both XSharp or VO, even if I disable the antivirus completely and even if I start the PC in safe mode.
Has this happened to anyone before? How can I fix it?
ErrRP2a.jpg
ErrRP2a.jpg (21.57 KiB) Viewed 1252 times
gfb
FFF
Posts: 1535
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:52 pm
Location: Germany

RP2 error

Post by FFF »

Not to my knowledge... Which OS?
Regards
Karl
(on Win8.1/64, Xide32 2.19, X#2.19.0.2.)
User avatar
Gfb22
Posts: 105
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:43 pm
Location: Italy

RP2 error

Post by Gfb22 »

...Windows 10.
It's the first time this happens to me.
I also tried compiling the RP2 DLLs from scratch.
But the strange thing is that it doesn't always do this.
gfb
Post Reply